Retailers

BELGIUM

Bliss - BVBA    www.blissconcept.be

Urban Mini Shop   www.urbanminishop.com  

Hello Teddy  www.helloteddy.be   

NETHERLANDS

Big & Belg  www.instagram.com/bigenbelg (Brick & Mortar in Amsterdam) 

Toddlers and Tees www.toddlersandtees.nl  

USA

Design Life Kids   www.designlifekids.com   

Colman and Lucia   www.colmanandlucia.com  

I Love You And  www.iloveyouand.com

Half Pint Shop  www.halfpintshop.com

Milk Bots  www.milkbots.com    

Starship For Littles   www.starshipforlittles.com  

MO + ME  www.momekids.com   

Le Petit Organic  www.lepetitorganic.com  

Recess NYC www.recessnyc.com  

Sweet Threads  www.shopsweetthreads.com  

Sailor Janes  www.sailorjanes.com   

Merry Love Joy  merrylovejoy.com

Baby Elaine   www.babyelaine.com

Believe a Children's Boutique  www.believeachildrensboutique.com

Panda & Cub  www.pandaandcub.com

Apple Baby Store www.apple-baby.com

Gigi's Fab Kids  www.gigisfabkids.com

Angelique Kid's  www.angeliquekids.com

CANADA

Set Chic   www.setchic.com  

Little Heads To Little Toes   www.littleheadstolittletoes.com  

Mia & Noodle   www.miaandnoodle.ca  

Little Trender Boutique  www.littletrender.com  

The Mini Life  www.theminilife.com  

Community Folk  www.communityfolk.com  

Minimodel Gallery  www.minimodelgallery.com   

CHINA

Ha Kids    www.hakids.taobao.com  

Watermelon's Shop    www.shop71685009.world.taobao.com 

Momo and More   www.shop102318873.m.taobao.com  

Milkystar Kids  milkystar.world.taobao.com  

The First Give www.thefirstgive.com

Watermelon and Peas  watermelonandpeas.taobao.com 

UK

Junior Edition   www.junioredition.com  

Scandi Mini  www.scandimini.co.uk

Smudge Kids  www.smudgekids.co.uk  

SWITZERLAND

Stadtlandkind  www.stadtlandkind.ch/en

Little Vikings  www.littlevikings.ch

AUSTRALIA

Everly Land   www.everlyland.com.au

My Corner Pantry  www.mycornerpantry.com  

Poss + Lulu  www.instagram.com/possandlulu  

My Mini Me  www.myminime.com.au   

SWEDEN  

Dellemyr  www.dellemyr.se